• Co-I on the NSF ASU-SIMS Facility grant (PI: Dr. Richard Hervig), 2018-2022
  • Co-I on a NSF proposal to study Li in kerogen (PI: Dr. Lynda Williams), 2018-2021
  • Co-I on a proposal to Nexus for Exoplanet System Science (NExSS) to study organic matter in meteorites (PI: Dr. Daniel Apai), 2015-2020
  • NASA Earth and Space Science Fellowship, 2007-2010
  • Brian Mason Award, `Meteorite’ Magazine and the International Collectors Association, 2008
  • Dandevate Prize, Physics Department, Fergusson College, Pune, India, 2000